Company Directory

operatorcircle

Call 952.808.1000 (toll free: 877.808.1010)
or fill out our contact form Nor-Tech Representative will contact you shortly.

Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
David Bollig

President
952-808-1010 877-808-1010 davidb@nor-tech.com
Jeff Olson

Executive Vice President
952-808-1005 877-808-1005 jeffo@nor-tech.com
Dom Daninger

Vice President of Engineering
952-229-2070 877-808-1010 domd@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Bob Dreis

Sales Representative
952-808-1007 800-601-5391 bdreis@nor-tech.com
Jay Erickson

Director of Sales
952-808-1004 877-808-1004 jaye@nor-tech.com
Kevin Jorgenson

Sales Representative
952-808-1019 800-601-5250 kevinj@nor-tech.com
Tom Morton

Sales Representative
952-229-2099 800-601-5391 tmorton@nor-tech.com
Sean Quinlan

Sales Representative
952-808-1012 866-222-0361 seanq@nor-tech.com
Nick Rahman

Sales Representative
952-808-1003 877-808-1001 nickr@nor-tech.com
Craig Solomon

Sales Representative
952-221-5841 877-706-9490 csolomon@nor-tech.com
Mike Wittchow

Sales Representative
952-808-1002 877-808-1002 mikew@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
David Bollig 952-808-1010 877-808-1010 davidb@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Technical Support 952-808-1029 877-808-1010 tech@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Customer Service 952-229-2095 800-800-1010 rma@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Christine Dao

Accounting Specialist
952-808-1024 877-808-1010 christined@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Cynthia Bollig

Director of Human Resources
952-808-1011 877-808-1010 cynthiab@nor-tech.com
Name Local Phone Toll Free Phone Email
Receiving 952-808-1013 877-808-1010 robb@nor-tech.com
Larry Hanson

Director of Operations
952-808-1016 877-808-1010 larryh@nor-tech.com